Take 2: Leftover smashed avocado and white beans make for a great wrap!

Yesterday, I made smashed avocado and white beans for the first time and spread it on sandwich bread for Nick’s lunch and for mine. So I had some leftover today and decided to put it in a wrap with green leaf lettuce and tomatoes. YUMMY! I made kale chips and enjoyed water that I infused with lemon and strawberry tops from the strawberries that I used for strawberry muffins. Recipe coming soon! The water tastes like strawberry lemonade without the sugar. Helps to keep me from getting sick of drinking water!

20246244_1811069305574985_1917819437044913078_n

Leave a Reply

