Squashed! Butternut squash fries yummy French fry alternative

Butternut squash fries

I’ve ALWAYS loved French fries. Now I LOVE butternut squash fries! Sprinkled with pink Himalayan sea salt along with basil and sprayed with grapeseed oil, they add up to 0 Weight Watchers points when baked! That means I can eat these until I’m satisfied and not wreck my diet! Baked at 450 degrees for 15-18 minutes.

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Definitely going to try this!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Melissa says:

      Cool! FYI: Any cooking spray will work. I just happen to like grapeseed oil.

      Like

Leave a Reply

