Could I have found nature’s appetite suppresant?

 

There’s  a YouTube channel that I ABSOLUTELY love! It’s the Healthy Life channel, and I love it, because they offer tips and remedies for diseases and ailments that many of us take prescription pills to treat. They also offer recipes for beauty treatments you can make to treat yourself good at home – and I’m all about looking young naturally, y’all!

img_3558
You’ll need a glass of warm (never hot) water.

They upload several extremely short videos daily (most are no more than 2 minutes long)! They recently uploaded a video discussing how drinking warm water with a little honey burns fat. Well, honey, I don’t know if it burns fat, BUT it has worked as an appetite suppressant for me! I’ve been drinking this natural concoction for two weeks and find myself not needing my daily 3 p.m. snack! Let me tell you, I’m ALWAYS hungry at 3 p.m. – have always been – but not anymore. I’m one of those people who have to eat dinner at 5 p.m. EVERY day but not anymore. Since drinking the water and honey every morning on an empty stomach before breakfast, some days I’ve found that it’s 10 p.m., and I haven’t eaten dinner and that I DON’T want to!

img_3559
Add honey to the water. I use 1 teaspoon of it.

Now, I’m not advising anyone to drink it, because I’m not a medical professional, and I don’t provide medical advice. Some might suggest that I’m experiencing less of an appetite for other reasons whether physical or psychological. I don’t know for sure why I’m less hungry, but I do know that the one thing I changed is adding this drink to my diet. I hope it actually burns fat, too!

img_3557
Enjoy! I hope it does for you what it does for me. I hope it burns fat for all!

P.S. I don’t skip meals. If I find that it’s late, and I’m not hungry enough to eat a full dinner, I sometimes make a smoothie to have with homemade kale chips or homemade tortilla chips. Then I call it a night!

Leave a Reply

